Home > Computers and Internet > Alex moved his blog…

Alex moved his blog…

September 3, 2006

Alex moved his blog off of blogs.msdn.com, for some of the same reasons I moved mine. I moved mine because I was boring everyone with a lot of posts about vacation and some of the other things I’m interested in. I personally like mine better now because I can add posts about lunch, math, video games, my kids, and all that other stuff that people blog about, and I don’t need to think twice about it. đŸ™‚

alexbarnett.net blog

RSS

His RSS is from FeedBurner and it includes his del.icio.us links. I really enjoy that feature as it gives you some insight into what people are thinking about.

Technorati Tags: , ,

  1. Alex
    September 3, 2006 at 4:09 pm

    Thanks Brian :-)
     
    Good to hear you enjoy the del.cio.us stuff too….When I first set it up I asked readers whether it annoys them or not, but most said didn’t mind. As it turns out the del.icio.us items are often really popular in terms of views / clickthoughs.

  2. Brian
    September 5, 2006 at 4:03 am

    I agree. I started doing that because I found Shawn’s  interesting. Gotta love that FeedBurner. :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.